Asiantuntijamme

Seppo Ihalainen

CEO, co-founder

p. +358 44 77 44 300
seppo.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Vesa Lahti

CTO, co-founder

p. +358 44 77 44 303
vesa.lahti@ficolo.com

Sauli Ihalainen

Datacenter & Infrastructure Manager, co-founder

p. +358 44 77 44 301
sauli.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Kim Gunnelius

Chief Commercial Officer

p. +358 44 77 44 316
kim.gunnelius@ficolo.com

Riku Ihalainen

Operation Manager

p. +358 44 77 44 306
riku.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Anssi Kolehmainen

Vice President Sales

p. ‭+358 44 77 44 381
anssi.kolehmainen@ficolo.com

Pasi Mäki

Business Development Director

p. +358 44 77 44 385
pasi.maki@ficolo.com

Jarmo Harno

Senior Business Process Developer

p. +358 44 77 44 315
jarmo.harno@ficolo.com

Johannes Lähteenmäki

Project Director
Helsinki DC

p. +358 44 77 44 318
johannes.lahteenmaki@ficolo.com

Sakari Anttonen

System Administrator

p. +358 44 77 44 307
sakari.anttonen@ficolo.com

Harri Urho

Senior System Specialist (Data Center Network, Storage)

p. +358 44 77 44 313
harri.urho@ficolo.com

Olli Rahi

Cloud Delivery Manager

p. ‭+358 44 77 44 382
olli.rahi@ficolo.com

Raineri Anttila

Network Specialist

p. +358 44 77 44 308
raineri.anttila@ficolo.com

Matti Kontiainen

System Engineer

p. ‭+358 44 77 44 312
matti.kontiainen@ficolo.com

Jarno Rautakorpi

Solution Architect, Cloud Delivery

p. +358 44 77 44 383
jarno.rautakorpi@ficolo.com

Juuso Viljanen

Multi-Cloud Support Specialist

p. +358 44 77 44 384
juuso.viljanen@ficolo.com

Leevi Saarela

Multi-Cloud System Specialist

p. +358 44 77 44 309
leevi.saarela@ficolo.com

Joonas Vestu

ICT-support technician

p. +358 44 77 44 304
joonas.vestu@ficolo.com

Atte Sandroos

ICT-support technician

atte.sandroos@ficolo.com

Sanna Mäkinen

Myynti-, markkinointi- ja hallintokoordinaattori (vanhempainvapaalla)

p. +358 44 77 44 305
sanna.makinen@ficolo.com

Inkeri Ahonen

Talous- ja markkinointiassistentti

p. +358 40 59 15 133
inkeri.ahonen@ficolo.com

Rasmus Mäenpää

Myynti- ja markkinointiassistentti

p. +358 44 77 44 380
rasmus.maenpaa@ficolo.com