Asiantuntijamme

Seppo Ihalainen

Managing Director, co-founder

p. +358 44 77 44 300
seppo.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Vesa Lahti

CTO, co-founder

p. +358 44 77 44 303
vesa.lahti@ficolo.com

Sauli Ihalainen

Datacenter & Infrastructure Manager, co-founder

p. +358 44 77 44 301
sauli.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Kim Gunnelius

Chief Commercial Officer

p. +358 44 77 44 316
kim.gunnelius@ficolo.com

Jussi Nikamaa

Sales Manager

p. +358 44 77 44 314
jussi.nikamaa@ficolo.com

Sanna Mäkinen

Coordinator; sales, marketing & administration (vanhempainvapaalla)

p. +358 44 77 44 305
sanna.makinen@ficolo.com

Jarmo Harno

Senior Business Process Developer

p. +358 44 77 44 315
jarmo.harno@ficolo.com

Riku Ihalainen

Operation Manager

p. +358 44 77 44 306
riku.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Harri Urho

Senior System Specialist (Data Center Network, Storage)

p. +358 44 77 44 313
harri.urho@ficolo.com

Raineri Anttila

Network Specialist

p. +358 44 77 44 308
raineri.anttila@ficolo.com

Sakari Anttonen

System Administrator

p. +358 44 77 44 307
sakari.anttonen@ficolo.com

Toni Toivola

Cloud Architect

p. +358 44 77 44 309
toni.toivola@ficolo.com

Johannes Lähteenmäki

Project Director
Helsinki DC

p. +358 44 77 44 318
johannes.lahteenmaki@ficolo.com

Anssi Kolehmainen

Vice President Sales

p. ‭+358 44 774 4381
anssi.kolehmainen@ficolo.com

Matti Kontiainen

System Engineer

p. ‭+358 44 77 44 312
matti.kontiainen@ficolo.com