Our specialists

Seppo Ihalainen

CEO, co-founder

+358 44 77 44 300
seppo.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Vesa Lahti

CTO, co-founder

+358 44 77 44 303
vesa.lahti@ficolo.com

Sauli Ihalainen

Datacenter & Infrastructure Manager, co-founder

+358 44 77 44 301
sauli.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Kim Gunnelius

Chief Commercial Officer

+358 44 77 44 316
kim.gunnelius@ficolo.com

Riku Ihalainen

Head of Operations

+358 44 77 44 306
riku.ihalainen@ficolo.com

Pasi Mäki

Business Development Director

+358 44 77 44 385
pasi.maki@ficolo.com

Jarmo Harno

Senior Business Process Developer

+358 44 77 44 315
jarmo.harno@ficolo.com

Johannes Lähteenmäki

Project Director Helsinki DC

+358 44 77 44 318
johannes.lahteenmaki@ficolo.com

Jarkko Tuomisalo

Operation Manager

+358 44 77 44 309
jarkko.tuomisalo@ficolo.com

Tomi Vaajakari

Project Manager

+358 44 77 44 310
tomi.vaajakari@ficolo.com

Sakari Anttonen

System Administrator

+358 44 77 44 307
sakari.anttonen@ficolo.com

Harri Urho

Senior System Specialist (Data Center Network, Storage)

+358 44 77 44 313
harri.urho@ficolo.com

Raineri Anttila

Network Specialist

+358 44 77 44 308
raineri.anttila@ficolo.com

Matti Kontiainen

System Engineer

‭+358 44 77 44 312
matti.kontiainen@ficolo.com

Juuso Viljanen

Multi-Cloud Support Specialist

+358 44 77 44 384
juuso.viljanen@ficolo.com

Joonas Vestu

ICT-Support Technician

+358 44 77 44 304
joonas.vestu@ficolo.com

Sanna Mäkinen

Coordinator; Sales, Marketing & Administration

+358 44 77 44 305
sanna.makinen@ficolo.com

Rasmus Mäenpää

Sales and Marketing Assistant

+358 44 77 44 380
rasmus.maenpaa@ficolo.com